We've created this page to help you direct your correspondence to the correct person(s) at The Lighthouse.

 

Mailing Address:

     The Lighthouse WECC 89.3

     5465 Hwy 40 E,

     Saint Marys, Georgia 31558

Phone:

     912-882-8930

     1-800-577-WECC (9322)

Fax: We are discontinuing our Fax line.  If fax is your only way to contact us with please call us and let us know.  

 

Public Service Announcements/Lighthouse Community Calendar:

     We have an online form, here or email psa@thelighthousefm.org.  This is a Public Service offered at no charge for Churches, Civic Groups, Non-Profits.

Music Submissions:

     You may submit either an mp3 of your song or a download link to Music@TheLighthouseFM.org or upload your songs here.  PLEASE USE THE UPLOAD LINK for your       mp3 or USE EMAIL to send us A LINK to download your song.

Birthdays:

     Email Names and dates to Birthdays@TheLighthouseFM.org

Anniversaries:

     Email Names and dates to Anniversaries@TheLighthouseFM.org

Seeking information about Business/Church Underwriting (When your church wants to make a donation to our work):

     Underwriting@TheLighthouseFM.org

Prayer Requests:

     Prayer@TheLighthouseFM.org

Volunteer:

     Volunteer@TheLighthouseFM.org

Questions about or changes to your recurring online giving, Address or other contact info changes, Need a donation receipt or other financial question:

     Bookkeeping@TheLighthouseFM.org

Other/General Inquiries:

     Send email to mail@thelighthousefm.org